Kapiti Cycling Club

Winter Series Sponsored by:Tineli Logo Black

The season was celebrated at the annual prizegiving and AGM tonight. Congratulations to all those awarded and nominated for the awards.

Junior Under 19 Rider of the Year: Millie Donald

Junior Under 19 Male Rider of the Year: James De Hair (certificate) 

Junior 15 and Under Rider of the Year: Euan Mason (certificate) 

Most Improved Junior: Oscar Goodwin (certificate) 

Most Promising Junior: Liam Parkes (certificate) 

Most Improved Woman: Serena Scotcher  (also nominated Judith Taylor, Penny Mikkelson)  

Most Improved Man: Rob Scotcher (also nominated David CunninghamPhil CockerSteve GreganDoug Barrett)

Stu Downs - Inspirational Rider: Dave Downer (also nominated Rob Scotcher, Serena Scotcher)

Veteran 65+ Rider of the Year:  Ian Fraser (certificate) (also nominated John Rowlinson)  

Club Spirit: Glynis Te Maipi-Kemp & Adrian McKenzie  (certificate) (also nominated Dianna Borman)

Female Rider of Year: Dianna Borman (also nominated Katie Richards)

Male Rider of the Year: Paul Rawlinson  (also nominated Mike Proudfoot, Tom Gollins)

Hill Climb Trophy Female: Katie Richards

Hill Climb Trophy Male: Mark Donald

Road Race Trophy Female: Katie Richards

Road Race Trophy Male: Tom Gollins

Time Trial Trophy Female: Katie Richards

Time Trial Trophy Male: Mike Proudfoot 



Members please login to post comments