Events Calendar

January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Tuesday 06 March 2018 06:00am
    Nga Manu Race 2    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Tuesday 13 March 2018 05:00pm
    Nga Manu Race 3    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 06:00pm
    Nga Manu Race 4    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018 06:00pm
    Nga Manu Race 5    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
  • Saturday 02 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 03 June 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 16 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 17 June 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 23 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 24 June 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
July 2018
August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 05 August 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 12 August 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 18 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 19 August 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
September 2018
  • Saturday 01 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 02 September 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 08 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 09 September 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 15 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 16 September 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 22 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 23 September 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
October 2018
  • Saturday 06 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 07 October 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 13 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
November 2018
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 04 November 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 10 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 17 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 18 November 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 24 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 25 November 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
December 2018
  • Saturday 01 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 02 December 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 08 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 09 December 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 22 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 23 December 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 29 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 30 December 2018 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides