Ride Plans

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 16 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R3
Sat Oct 20 @ 8:45AM -
Kruzers Ride
Sun Oct 21 @ 8:00AM -
Sunday Club Rides
Tue Oct 23 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R4
Tue Oct 30 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R1
Tue Nov 06 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R2
Tue Nov 13 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R3
Tue Nov 20 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R4
Tue Nov 27 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R5
Tue Dec 04 @ 6:30PM -
Individual Time Trial 20/30km
Tue Dec 11 @ 6:30PM -
Team Time Trial 20/40km